About Us CCS Board
Board Members

CCS Board

CCS Staff Board Members:

Scott Robertson                                Principal

Tanya Johnson                                    Vice Principal

Wendy Johner                                    Business Manager

Adam Driscoll                                     Director of Spiritual Development


2022/2023 Board Members


Bob Butt- Chair

Liam McPaul- Vice Chair

Janet Mellor- Secretary

Dwight Cameron

Justin Simpkins

Temitope Adewumi

Laura Fehr

Dan Pope

Mike Biette

Darla Wonnick





AGM Info Package
AGM Info Package
Download (1978KB)
AGM Membership Template
Please hand in your completed AGM Membership form to the CCS Office along with a $1 membership fee.
Download (126KB)