The Office Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Do you have a question that you are unsure of who to send it to? Contact the CCS office at ccsoffice@ccsmj.ca or by phone at 306-693-2937. 

Adams, Carley                      Teacher                                            adams.carley@ccsmj.ca 

Behrns, Caroline                 Exec.  Admin Assistant            behrns.caroline@ccsmj.ca

Behrns, Lee                           Teacher                                             behrns.lee@ccsmj.ca 

Benallick, Karlene             Development                                benallick.karlene@ccsmj.ca

Blondeau, Sam                     Facilities Manager                     blondeau.sam@ccsmj.ca 

Block, Alan                              Teacher                                             block.alan@ccsmj.ca 

Breitkreuz, Troy                   Teacher                                             breitkreuz.troy@ccsmj.ca 

Carley, Josh                             Music Teacher                              carley.josh@ccsmj.ca

Dalgarno, Ken                        Librarian                                          dalgarno.ken@ccsmj.ca

Dalgarno, Lucia                     Teacher                                             dalgarno.lucia@ccsmj.ca

Driscoll, Adam                       Dir. of Spiritual Devel.              driscoll.adam@ccsmj.ca

Fisher, Mary Ann                  Custodian                                        fisher.maryann@ccsmj.ca

Flamand, Christina              Teacher                                              flamand.christina@ccsmj.ca

Gutek, Michael                      Teacher                                              gutek.michael@ccsmj.ca

Gregor, Rodger                      Teacher                                              gregor.rodger@ccsmj.ca

Hetherington, Kathy          Canteen Coordinator          hetherington.kathy@ccsmj.ca

Hlady, Carrie                            Teacher                                              hlady.carrie@ccsmj.ca

Johner, Wendy                       Business Manager/HR               johner.wendy@ccsmj.ca

Johnson, Tanya                       Vice Principal                                 johnson.tanya@ccsmj.ca

Martens, Scott                        Teacher                                              martens.scott@ccsmj.ca

Nicholson, Cole                      Teacher                                             nicholson.cole@ccsmj.ca 

Oliveros, Jonathon               Educational Assistant               oliveros.jon@ccsmj.ca

Parsons, Kim                             Teacher                                              parsons.kim@ccsmj.ca

Perry, Patty                                Teacher                                              perry.patty@ccsmj.ca

Revell, Shari                               Educational Assistant                revell.shari@ccsmj.ca 

Robertson, Scott                     Principal                                            robertson.scott@ccsmj.ca 

Ross, Steve                                 Custodian                                         ross.steve@ccsmj.ca

Ruston, Nancy                          Teacher                                              ruston.nancy@ccsmj.ca 

Schmidt, Esther                       Pre-School Teacher                    schmidt.esther@ccsmj.ca

Seargeant, Sarah                    Teacher (Mat Leave)                  seargeant.sarah@ccsmj.ca

Seida-Ruthven, Marie          Office Assistant                     seida-ruthven.marie@ccsmj.ca

Shotton, Nicole                         Student Support Teacher          shotton.nicole@ccsmj.ca

Slessor, Barb                                Accounts Pay/Receive                slessor.barbara@ccsmj.ca

Sommerfeld, Sheri                   Educational Assistant            sommerfeld.sheri@ccsmj.ca 

Stevens, Jasmine                      Teacher                                           stevens.jasmine@ccsmj.ca 

Thorn, Kristie                              Kindergarten Teacher                 thorn.kristie@ccsmj.ca

Vaags-Nyhof, Maureen   Student Support Teacher  vaags-nyhof.maureen@ccsmj.ca